Right

I'm begging you with tearfilled eyes and scraping my already bloody knees. I'm praying i will be a better person, for you. Praying i will be the one. This is too much for one person to carry.
One second i don't feel anything, the other the feelings sobbing over.
I'm still begging you, don't kick on the one whos already lying down.
This is not easy for anyone. I'm trying my very best every day, to feel better, to stay alive.
Making decisions from the hole that once was my heart. I don't wanna do this anymore. It's too hard.
I've tried to turn my other cheek, but it's not easy when everything reminds me.
That chair you've possibly sat on, the floor you've walked on. Hair, clothes, everything.
I've tried soo hard every day. But this is the end. I WILL make it go away, whatever it costs.
Thanks for this time. (and it's still not you, P)
I'm gonna try soo hard every day to forget you. Show me there's a way to beat the monster, save me make it go away..

Kommentera gärna!;)♥
Postat av: Palmqvist

Poetiskt

men det ska vara "show me ther´s a way to beat the maonster save me make it go away X'''D

2009-10-27 @ 11:39:52
Postat av: Palmqvist

HAHAHAHAHAH Fortfarande det e bara jag som kommenterar

Bäääää!

2009-10-27 @ 13:19:19
Postat av: jajja

älskar dej klara <3

2009-10-27 @ 19:46:34
URL: http://aboutjajja.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ana

Är det bara jag som inte fattar någonting? Kram

2009-10-28 @ 16:48:11
Postat av: clair

Japp, Ana, det är bara du ^^

Älskar dej me jajjisen <3

HAHA in your face, Palmqvist! jajja och ana kommenterade faktiskt osså! x)

2009-10-28 @ 20:13:01
URL: http://manbaaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Fin blogg:)

2009-11-06 @ 16:51:17
URL: http://hksplace.blogg.se/

♥Gracias!♥

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar♥:

RSS 2.0